School 479-782-0614 Church 479-783-7745 ctk@ctkparishfs.com

School Staff Directory

Meet our Amazing Faculty and Staff!

Rev. Juan Guido, Pastor;
jguido@ctkparishfs.com


Myndi Keyton, Principal; mkeyton@ctkparishfs.com

Pat Barber, School Secretary; pbarber@ctkparishfs.com

JoAnn Kitching, Office Staff; jkitching@ctkparishfs.com

Melissa Ross, Accounting Specialist;
mross@ctkparishfs.com

Sonya Hiatt, RN, Nurse; shiatt@ctkparishfs.com

Katie Kratzberg, Advancement Director; kkratzberg@ctkparishfs.com

Jessica Prater, Technology Director & Teacher; jprater@ctkparishfs.com

Patty Merrell, Preschool Director & Teacher; pmerrell@ctkparishfs.com


Rachel Bulger, Pre-K 18Months Teacher

Anahi Aleman, Pre-K 18Months Aide

Stephanie O’Connor, Pre-K2 Teacher

Norma Hernandez, Pre-K 2 Aide

Rachel Balleza, Pre-K 3 Teacher

Jensen Long, Pre-K 4
Teacher

Amber Clifton, Pre-K 4 Teacher

Cathy Blazic, Kindergarten Teacher

Karri Karrant,
Kindergarten Teacher


Kellie Moye, 1st Grade Teacher

Vicki Sharum, 2nd Grade Teacher

Ashleigh Christian, 3rd Grade Teacher

Andrea Alvarado, 3rd Grade Teacher

Cory Vela, 4th Grade Teacher


Theresa Piechocki, 4th Grade Teacher

Genny Yoes, 5th Grade Teacher

Peter Kaelin, 6th grade Teacher


Nick Burrell, Music Teacher

Holly Grimm, Art Teacher
Rachael Schluterman, PE
Teacher

Lane McKinley, Art Teacher;


Janice Tran, Food Service Director

Cyndi Hug, Food Service

Diana Castro,
Food Service

Reyna Santos, Cafeteria

Laura Siddons,
Director of Enrichment Programs

Wendy Fountain, Spanish