School 479-782-0614 Church 479-783-7745 ctk@ctkparishfs.com

School Staff Directory

Meet our Amazing Faculty and Staff!

Rev. Juan Guido, Pastor;
jguido@ctkparishfs.com

Myndi Keyton, Principal; mkeyton@ctkparishfs.com

Pat Barber, Office Manager; pbarber@ctkparishfs.com

JoAnn Kitching, Office Staff; jkitching@ctkparishfs.com

Sonya Hiatt, RN, Nurse; shiatt@ctkparishfs.com

Katie Kratzberg, Advancement Director; kkratzberg@ctkparishfs.com

Jessica Prater, Technology Director & Teacher; jprater@ctkparishfs.com

Patty Merrell, Preschool Director & Teacher; pmerrell@ctkparishfs.com

Rachel Bulger, Pre-K 18Months Teacher; rbulger@ctkparishfs.com

Anahi Aleman, Pre-K 18Months Aide

Stephanie O’Connor, Pre-K2 Teacher; soconnor@ctkparishfs.com

Norma Hernandez, Pre-K 2 Aide

Rachel Balleza, Pre-K 3 Teacher; rballeza@ctkparishfs.com

Leslie Martinez, Pre-K Aide

Amber Clifton, Pre-K 4 Teacher; aclifton@ctkparishfs.com

Dianne Miller, Pre-K 4 Teacher; dmiller@ctkparishfs.com

Pre-K 4 Teacher

Coque Benton, Aide; cbenton@ctkparishfs.com

Cathy Blazic, Kindergarten Teacher; cblazic@ctkparishfs.com

Teacher
Kellie Moye, 1st Grade Teacher, kmoye@ctkparishfs.com

Vicki Sharum, 2nd Grade Teacher; vsharum@ctkparishfs.com

Karri Karrant, 2nd Grade Teacher; kkarrant@ctkparishfs.com

Andrea Alvarado, 3rd Grade Teacher, aalvarado@ctkparishfs.com

Ashleigh Christian, 3rd Grade Teacher; achristian@ctkparishfs.com

Theresa Piechocki, 4th Grade Teacher; tpiechocki@ctkparishfs.com

Genny Yoes, 5th Grade Teacher; gyoes@ctkparishfs.com

Peter Kaelin, 6th grade Teacher; pkaelin@ctkparishfs.com

 

 6th Grade Teacher;

Carrie Vargas, Librarian & Spanish; cvargas@ctkparishfs.com

Nick Burrell, Music Teacher; nburrell@ctkparishfs.com Holly Grimm, Art Teacher; hgrimm@ctkparishfs.com
Marti Corff, Art Teacher; mcorff@ctkparishfs.com Food Service Director

Cyndi Hug, Food Service

Diana Castro,

Food Service

 

Teacher and Staff Features

 

Read more about CTK School HERE!