School 479-782-0614 Church 479-783-7745 ctk@ctkparishfs.com

School Staff Directory

Meet our Amazing Faculty and Staff!

Rev. Juan Guido, Pastor;
jguido@ctkparishfs.com


Myndi Keyton, Principal; mkeyton@ctkparishfs.com

Pat Barber, School Secretary; pbarber@ctkparishfs.com

JoAnn Kitching, Office Staff; jkitching@ctkparishfs.com

Melissa Ross, Accounting Specialist;
mross@ctkparishfs.com

Katie Kratzberg, Advancement Director; kkratzberg@ctkparishfs.com

Jessica Prater, Technology Director & Teacher; jprater@ctkparishfs.com

Patty Merrell, Preschool Director & Teacher; pmerrell@ctkparishfs.com


Rachel Bulger, Pre-K 18Months Teacher

Anahi Aleman, Pre-K 18Months Aide

Stephanie O’Connor, Pre-K2 Teacher

Rachel Balleza, Pre-K 3 Teacher

Amber Clifton, Pre-K 4 Teacher

Jensen Long, Pre-K 4
Teacher

Karen Still,
Preschool Aide

Cathy Blazic, Kindergarten Teacher

Andrea Alvarado, Kindergarten Teacher

Karri Karrant,
1st Grade Teacher


Kellie Moye, 1st Grade Teacher

Vicki Sharum, 2nd Grade Teacher

Ashleigh Christian, 3rd Grade Teacher


Theresa Piechocki, 4th Grade Teacher

Cory Vela, 4th Grade Teacher

Shadow McCain, 5th Grade Teacher

Fran Gebhart, 6th grade Teacher

 

Rachael Schluterman, PE
Teacher


Nick Burrell, Music Teacher

Holly Grimm, Art Teacher

Lane McKinley, Art Teacher;


Janice Tran, Food Service Director

Thu Tran,
Food Service

Diana Castro,
Food Service

Reyna Santos, Cafeteria

Laura Siddons,
Director of Enrichment Programs

Wendy Fountain, Spanish

Sabrina Frantz, LPN,
Nurse