School 479-782-0614 Church 479-783-7745

School Board

The Christ the King Catholic School School Board is a consultative school board in accordance with the policies and regulations adopted by the Diocesan Board of Education and approved by the Bishop.

Read the full school board manual with all the rules and policies at 

School Board Members for 2019-2020
David Greene, President
Andrea Tharnish, Vice President
Lauren Mays Kelsey
Nathan Redford
Melissa Ross
Steve Lakin
Rev. Juan Guido, Permanent Member
Larry Schwartz, Ex-officio member
Katie Kratzberg, Ex-officio member

Apply to be on the CTK School Board by completing the form below.