School 479-782-0614 Church 479-783-7745 ctk@ctkparishfs.com

Church

​​As the Parish Family of Christ the King Church, we share our common faith in Jesus Christ in accordance with the teachings of the Roman Catholic Church. ​Together we bring ourselves closer to God and each other through spiritual support and worship, education, fellowship, and loving service to our neighbors. Through these ministries we respect the dignity of each individual and are called to be stewards of God’s gifts.​​

 

Meet our Staff

Rev. Juan Guido
Pastor
jguido@ctkparishfs.com

Dc Tom Jakobs
Deacon
tjakobs@invotek.org

Kathy Schmelzer
Parish Secretary
kschmelzer@ctkparishfs.com

Martha Rodriguez​
Spanish Parish Secretary
mrodriguez@ctkparishfs.com

Sandi Reiss
Accountant
sreiss@ctkparishfs.com

Brittany Owens
Youth Director
bowens@ctkparishfs.com

PHOTO
Cindy Barr
Director of Religious Education
cbarr@ctkparishfs.com

Katie Kratzberg
Development Director
kkratzberg@ctkparishfs.com

Jacinto (Hass) Vazquez
Maintenance Director
jvazquez@ctkparishfs.com

 

Scroll to view church photos! 

Laura McFall’s birthday lunch