School 479-782-0614 Church 479-783-7745 ctk@ctkparishfs.com

Church

​​As the Parish Family of Christ the King Church, we share our common faith in Jesus Christ in accordance with the teachings of the Roman Catholic Church. ​Together we bring ourselves closer to God and each other through spiritual support and worship, education, fellowship, and loving service to our neighbors. Through these ministries we respect the dignity of each individual and are called to be stewards of God’s gifts.​​

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meet our Staff

 

Rev. Juan Guido
Pastor
jguido@ctkparishfs.com

 

Rev. Jack Sidler
Associate Pastor
jsidler@ctkparishfs.com

 

Dc Tom Jakobs
Deacon
tjakobs@ctkparishfs.com

 

Martha Rodriguez​
Parish Secretary
mrodriguez@ctkparishfs.com


Maria Garcia
Parish Secretary
mgarcia@ctkparishfs.com

 

Brittany Owens
Youth Director
bowens@ctkparishfs.com


Cindy Barr
Director of Religious Education
cbarr@ctkparishfs.com

Katie Kratzberg
Development Director
kkratzberg@ctkparishfs.com

 

Mandy Hilton
Bookeeper
mhilton@ctkparishfs.com


Jacinto (Hass) Vazquez
Maintenance Director
jvazquez@ctkparishfs.com