FOLLOW US ON:

 

Rev. Juan Guido
Pastor
jguido@ctkparishfs.com

 

Rev. Norman McFall
Associate Pastor​
​Nmcfall@ctkparishfs.com

Dc Tom Jakobs
Deacon
tjakobs@invotek.org

Bob Geurtz
Business Manager
Bgeurtz@ctkparishfs.com

Kathy Schmelzer
Parish Secretary
KSchmelzer@ctkparishfs.com

Martha Rodriguez​
Spanish Parish Secretary
MRodriguez@ctkparishfs.com

Sandi Reiss
Accountant
Sreiss@ctkparishfs.com

Brittany Owens
Youth Director
Bowens@ctkparishfs.com

Laura McFall
Director of Religious Ed.
Lmcfall@ctkparishfs.com

 

Jeff Plake
School Principal
Jplake@ctkparishfs.com

 

 

 

 

 

Katie Kratzberg
Development Director
Kkratzberg@ctkparishfs.com