FOLLOW US ON:

Rev. Juan Guido
Pastor
jguido@christ-king.org

Jeff Plake
School Principal
jplake@ctk-school.com

 

 

 

Additional Faculty and Staff

 

Staff Name Staff Position Staff Email Contact
Pat Barber Business Manager pbarber@ctkparishfs.com
Dawn Turner Advancement Director dturner@ctkparishfs.com
JoAnne Kitching Office Staff jkitching@ctkparishfs.com
Sonya Hiatt Nurse, RN shiatt@ctkparishfs.com
Jessica Prater Technology Director, Technology Teacher jprater@ctkparishfs.com
Shawna Teague Cafeteria Manager steague@ctkparishfs.com
Peyton Yoes After School Care/Summer Care Director pyoes@ctkparishfs.com
Patty Merrell Preschool Director, Teacher 3 yrs pmerrell@ctkparishfs.com
Rachel Bulger Preschool Teacher 18 mos rbulger@ctkparishfs.com
Amber Clifton Preschool Teacher 2.5 yrs aclifton@ctkparishfs.com
Rebecca Balleza Preschool Teacher 3 yrs rballeza@ctkparishfs.com
Diane Miller Preschool Teacher 4 yrs dmiller@ctkparishfs.com
Amy Sanger Preschool Teacher 4 yrs asanger@ctkparishfs.com
Cathy Blazic Kindergarten Teacher cblazic@ctkparishfs.com
Andrea Alvarado First Grade Teacher aalvarado@ctkparishfs.com
Kellie Moye First Grade Teacher kmoye@ctkparishfs.com
Karri Karrant Second Grade Teacher kkarrant@ctkparishfs.com
Vicki Sharum Second Grade Teacher vsharum@ctkparishfs.com
Ashleigh Christian Third Grade Teacher achristian@ctkparishfs.com
Theresa Piechocki Fourth Grade Teacher tpiechocki@ctkparishfs.com
Maggie Yelverton Fifth Grade Teacher myelverton@ctkparishfs.com
Genny Yoes Fifth Grade Teacher gyoes@ctkparishfs.com
Peter Kaelin Sixth Grade Teacher pkaelin@ctkparishfs.com
Myndi Keyton Sixth Grade Teacher mkeyton@ctkparishfs.com
Nick Burrell Music Teacher nburrell@ctkparishfs.com
Martha Corff Art Teacher (1st – 6th grades) mcorff@ctkparishfs.com
Holly Grimm Art Teacher (Preschool – Kindergarten) hgrimm@ctkparishfs.com
Carrie Vargas Librarian, Spanish Teacher cvargas@ctkparishfs.com
Parker Johnson P.E. Teacher pjohnson@ctkparishfs.com