FOLLOW US ON:

 

Rev. Juan Guido
Pastor
jguido@christ-king.org

 

Rev. Norman McFall
Associate Pastor​
​Nmcfall@christ-king.org

Dc Tom Jakobs
Deacon
tjakobs@invotek.org

Bob Geurtz
Business Manager
Bgeurtz@christ-king.org

Kathy Schmelzer
Parish Secretary
KSchmelzer@christ-king.org

Martha Rodriguez​
Assistant to Hispanic Ministry
MRodriguez@christ-king.org

Sandi Reiss
Family Life Director
Sreiss@christ-king.org

Jennifer Briselden
Youth Director
JBriselden@christ-king.org

Laura McFall
Director of Religious Ed.
Lmcfall@christ-king.org

 

Jeff Plake
School Principal
Jplake@ctk-school.com